Member Login

Sand Ridge Golf Club
12150 Mayfield Road
Chardon, OH 44024

Phone: 440.285.8088

Sand Ridge Grounds Dept.
Phone: 440.285.8304

Matthew Creech, PGA General Manager
Email: mcreech@msrcc.com

Garrett Korte, PGA Head Golf Professional
Email: gkorte@msrcc.com

Mike Sarris, Assistant Golf Professional/Cottage Concierge 
Email: msarris@msrcc.com

Ian Gallagher, Director of Golf Course Operations
Email: igallagher@msrcc.com

Kevin Reid, Executive Chef
Email: kreid@msrcc.com

Alexa Walker, Event Coordinator
Email: awalker@msrcc.com

Meleah Hansen, Membership Director
Email: mhansen@arecogolf.com

Sand Ridge Golf Shop
Email: sandridgegolfshop@msrcc.com